Creatorsedgepress.com

Contact

Follow us on Twiiter
Twitter.com\CreatorsEdge

Chat with us on Facebook
Facebook.com\CreatorsEdgePress


Or e-mail our staff directly

Josh 'Bile' Cantrell

Publishing Director
Josh.Cantrell@creatorsedgepress.com

Chuck Messinger

Marketing Director
Chuck@creatorsedgepress.com

Quenton Shaw

Distribution Director
Quenton.Shaw@creatorsedgepress.com

Josh Inman

Editor-In-Chief
Josh.Inman@creatorsedgepress.com

Travis Bundy

Art Director/Editor
Travis.Bundy@creatorsedgepress.com

Sage

Financial Director/Editor
Sage@creatorsedgepress.com

Ash

Administration/Editor
Ash.Mearns@creatorsedgepress.com

Shawn

IT Administration
Shawn.Gates@creatorsedgepress.com